Posted in Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday- Books I Loved that Made Me Want More Books Like Them

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme that was created by The Broke and the Bookish and is now hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl.
You can check out the topics here.

This week’s topic is “Books I Loved that Made Me Want More Books Like Them”.

  1. Glory Roslyn and the heart of the universe
  2. Artichoke Hearts
  3. The invisible life of Addie LaRue (just without the cringy romance bleh)
  4. A French Girl in NY series
  5. The Girl Mechanic of Wanzhou
  6. Princess Diaries
  7. A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder
  8. Keeper of the Lost Cities
  9. The Girl who drank the moon
  10. The Fault in our stars

Yeah (there are soo many more that I want but let’s just stick with these 10.

(PS these are in no favorable order at all)

Have you all read any of these books?
Did you enjoy them?
Do let me know in the comments!!!

Stay safe!!!
Keep reading!

Author:

I am die heart POTTERHEAD !!!!! I love reading books my favourite are Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Malory towers and the French girl in New York series! I also play guitar and listen to music as a pastime.

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- Books I Loved that Made Me Want More Books Like Them

  1. FRENCH GIRL IN NEW YORK AHHHH I LOVE THAT SERIES💜(you already know that😂)
    Princess Diaries is also soo good. It always boosts my mood. And Michael😍
    AGGGTM is definitely one of the best mystery novels I have read. You can never predict what’s gonna happen next. I kinda hoped the sequel would have a more positive ending and I really wanted Max to be proved guilty
    Great choices!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have a couple of recommendations for you if you loved TFIOS. They’re NA though, so more mature than YA. Bright Side by Kim Holden would be the biggest recommendation. The second would be When It Rains by Lisa De Jong. Oh, and Emma Scott’s Full Tilt.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s